Best engineering and management college in uttarakhand

Department of Management

Home | Institutions | Department of Management

The Department of Management is successfully running three programmes- MBA, BBA and B.Com (CFA).

The Master of Business Administration (MBA) Program offered by COER-SM is a two years full time degree program spread over four semeters. It is designed to help our future managers to get equipped with a range of analytical, strategic, leadership and business skills that help them operate successfully in the corporate environment anywhere in the world.

The Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) is a three year full time program spread across six semesters and designed to set a strong foundation for future managers.

The Bachelor of Commerce (Computrized Financial Accounting) is a three year full time program which provides a foundation in all aspects of commerce, accounting, finance and business management.The B.Com (CFA) Program focuses on advanced knowledge of accounting, taxes, investment and wealth management.

Nos. Programme Duration
1 Master of Business Administration- MBA 2 Years
2 Bachelor of Business Administration- BBA 3 Years
3 Bachelor of Commerce- B.Com (CFA) 3 Years
Note:MBA and MCA are affiliated to UTU, Dehradun and BBA, BCA, B.Com(CFA) programs are affiliated to Sri Dev Suman University, New Tehri, Uttarkhand.