The Department of Mechanical Engineering was established to meet the growing requirement of engineers in Mechanical Engineering disciplines. Since its commencement, the primary objective of the departments has been to impart quality education, training and research in various areas of Mechanical Engineering

Courses offered

B.Tech- Mechanical Engineering (Duration of 04 Years)
M.Tech- Mechanical Engineering (Duration of 02 Years)

Home | Contact Us | Delivery Policy | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Terms & Conditions | Virtual Tour

© 2015 - 2016 , College of Engineering Roorkee (COER), 7th Km Roorkee-Haridwar Road, Vardhman Puram,Roorkee-247667,Uttrakhand, India